Home / Vendors / Aira

Aira pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Aira pricing: Starter $24.95/mo (30 calls); Premium $59.95/mo (90 calls) No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: small service businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Service-business AI agents including a low-cost AI receptionist in 31 languages.

Aira pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Aira plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $24.95/mo (30 calls); Premium $59.95/mo (90 calls)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small service businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 answering; 31 languages; Lead conversion [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Aira, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Aira cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $24.95/mo (30 calls); Premium $59.95/mo (90 calls)

Does Aira have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Aira directly.

What is Aira's per-minute price?

Aira doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Aira HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Aira isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →