Home / Vendors / Allo

Allo pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Allo has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Free tier: Free trial. Best for: small teams.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Business phone system for teams under 250 with AI agents that answer and update your CRM.

Allo pricing

Allo plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small teams.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

AI agents; Business phone; CRM sync [1]

Note: France/US. Pricing not published or not confirmed; verify before publishing.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Allo, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Allo cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Allo have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Allo's per-minute price?

Allo does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Allo HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Allo isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →