Home / Vendors / Amfion

Amfion pricing, features & alternatives

Salon/spa voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Amfion pricing: Digital $99/mo; Front Desk $249/mo; Growth $449/mo; extra leads $0.75 Free tier: Free trial. Best for: appointment-based studios and clinics.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Front-desk AI for salons, clinics and studios that answers phone, chat, text and email and books real appointments.

Amfion pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Amfion plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingDigital $99/mo; Front Desk $249/mo; Growth $449/mo; extra leads $0.75——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Appointment-based studios and clinics.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Phone answering + transfer; Texts/WhatsApp/email; Booking page; Knowledge center [1]

Note: 14-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Amfion, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Amfion cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Digital $99/mo; Front Desk $249/mo; Growth $449/mo; extra leads $0.75

Does Amfion have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Amfion's per-minute price?

Amfion doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Amfion HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Amfion isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Salon/spa voice AI vendors →