Home / Vendors / AptaBook

AptaBook pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, AptaBook pricing: Solo $49/mo (50 conv.); Starter $99 (400); Professional $149 (1,500) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: solo practitioners and small offices.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist covering calls, web chat, WhatsApp and email that books into your calendar.

AptaBook pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

AptaBook plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingSolo $49/mo (50 conv.); Starter $99 (400); Professional $149 (1,500)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Solo practitioners and small offices.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Phone + chat + WhatsApp + email; Calendar booking; Industry presets [1]

Note: 15-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with AptaBook, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does AptaBook cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Solo $49/mo (50 conv.); Starter $99 (400); Professional $149 (1,500)

Does AptaBook have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is AptaBook's per-minute price?

AptaBook doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is AptaBook HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean AptaBook isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →