Home / Vendors / AutoLeap AIR

AutoLeap AIR pricing, features & alternatives

Automotive voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, AutoLeap AIR pricing: Shop plans from $179/mo annual ($199 monthly); $309/$349 tier Free tier: Free trial. Best for: auto repair shops on autoleap.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Auto repair shop management software that includes an AI receptionist (AIR) for missed calls.

AutoLeap AIR pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

AutoLeap AIR plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingShop plans from $179/mo annual ($199 monthly); $309/$349 tier——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Auto repair shops on AutoLeap.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

AI receptionist; Shop management; Customer messaging [1]

Note: AI receptionist pricing within plans not itemized. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with AutoLeap AIR, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does AutoLeap AIR cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Shop plans from $179/mo annual ($199 monthly); $309/$349 tier

Does AutoLeap AIR have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is AutoLeap AIR's per-minute price?

AutoLeap AIR doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is AutoLeap AIR HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean AutoLeap AIR isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Automotive voice AI vendors →