Home / Vendors / AwakeDesk

AwakeDesk pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-18, AwakeDesk pricing: $149/mo + $499 setup, or $1,490/yr No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: appointment-based small businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

Key facts (checked 2026-10-18)

Starting price
$149/mo
Per minute
not public
Free tier
not public
Compliance stated
not stated
Phone numbers
not stated on the pages checked

A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.

What it does

AI phone receptionist for appointment businesses that books into your calendar and texts confirmations.

AwakeDesk pricing (verified 2026-10-18)

AwakeDesk plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$149/mo + $499 setup, or $1,490/yr——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Appointment-based small businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Unlimited minutes; Calendar booking; SMS confirmations [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-18.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with AwakeDesk, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does AwakeDesk cost?

As of 2026-10-18: $149/mo + $499 setup, or $1,490/yr

Does AwakeDesk have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-18. Ask AwakeDesk directly.

What is AwakeDesk's per-minute price?

AwakeDesk doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is AwakeDesk HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean AwakeDesk isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Related vendors

Indexed profiles with the same category, then the same builder or a shared use case.

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →

Get 3 quotes