Home / Vendors / Brainova Talk

Brainova Talk pricing, features & alternatives

Veterinary voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Brainova Talk pricing: From $499 USD / $699 CAD per month No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: veterinary clinics.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Voice agent for veterinary clinics that triages after-hours emergencies and books in major PIMS.

Brainova Talk pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Brainova Talk plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $499 USD / $699 CAD per month——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Veterinary clinics.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 vet call answering; Emergency triage; Cornerstone/AVImark/ezyVet booking [1]

Note: Canada. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Brainova Talk, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Brainova Talk cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $499 USD / $699 CAD per month

Does Brainova Talk have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Brainova Talk directly.

What is Brainova Talk's per-minute price?

Brainova Talk doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Brainova Talk HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Brainova Talk isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Veterinary voice AI vendors →