Home / Vendors / CallHippo

CallHippo pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, CallHippo pricing: Basic $0/user (pay for numbers); paid tiers on pricing page Free tier: Free trial. Best for: smbs wanting phone system + ai agents.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Virtual business phone system that sells outcome-based AI voice agents alongside calling and WhatsApp.

CallHippo pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

CallHippo plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingBasic $0/user (pay for numbers); paid tiers on pricing page——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: SMBs wanting phone system + AI agents.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Outcome-based voice agents; Business phone system; Parallel dialer; WhatsApp API [1]

Note: 10-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with CallHippo, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does CallHippo cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Basic $0/user (pay for numbers); paid tiers on pricing page

Does CallHippo have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is CallHippo's per-minute price?

CallHippo doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is CallHippo HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean CallHippo isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →