Home / Vendors / Clara

Clara pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Clara pricing: $99/mo; $299/mo; $500/mo No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: single-location local businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI voice receptionist for local businesses, set up in 24-48 hours.

Clara pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Clara plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$99/mo; $299/mo; $500/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Single-location local businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 answering; Booking; Lead qualification [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Clara, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Clara cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $99/mo; $299/mo; $500/mo

Does Clara have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Clara directly.

What is Clara's per-minute price?

Clara doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Clara HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Clara isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →