Home / Vendors / CloudTalk

CloudTalk pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, CloudTalk pricing: Phone system from €19/user/mo (annual); AI agents priced separately Free tier: Free trial. Best for: smb sales and support teams.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Call-center software that now offers AI voice agents for reception, outbound and support.

CloudTalk pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

CloudTalk plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingPhone system from €19/user/mo (annual); AI agents priced separately——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: SMB sales and support teams.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

AI receptionist agent; Outbound agents; CRM integrations [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with CloudTalk, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does CloudTalk cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Phone system from €19/user/mo (annual); AI agents priced separately

Does CloudTalk have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is CloudTalk's per-minute price?

CloudTalk doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is CloudTalk HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean CloudTalk isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →