Home / Vendors / DeskCaller

DeskCaller pricing, features & alternatives

Veterinary voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, DeskCaller pricing: £48/mo (120 min); £105/mo (300 min) No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: uk clinics and vets.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

UK AI receptionist that books appointments, takes repeat prescription requests and flags urgent calls.

DeskCaller pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

DeskCaller plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing£48/mo (120 min); £105/mo (300 min)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: UK clinics and vets.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Booking; Prescription requests; Urgent call flagging [1]

Note: UK. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with DeskCaller, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does DeskCaller cost?

As of 2026-10-17: £48/mo (120 min); £105/mo (300 min)

Does DeskCaller have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask DeskCaller directly.

What is DeskCaller's per-minute price?

DeskCaller doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is DeskCaller HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean DeskCaller isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Veterinary voice AI vendors →