Home / Vendors / DialIQ

DialIQ pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, DialIQ pricing: Essential $49/mo (50 calls); Growth $99/mo (100 calls); $1.50/overage call Free tier: Free trial. Best for: small multi-vertical businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI phone operator in 32 languages for vets, clinics, hotels, dealers and small businesses.

DialIQ pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

DialIQ plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingEssential $49/mo (50 calls); Growth $99/mo (100 calls); $1.50/overage call——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small multi-vertical businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

32 languages; 24/7 answering; Call transcripts [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with DialIQ, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does DialIQ cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Essential $49/mo (50 calls); Growth $99/mo (100 calls); $1.50/overage call

Does DialIQ have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is DialIQ's per-minute price?

DialIQ doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is DialIQ HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean DialIQ isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →