Home / Vendors / dolfyn

dolfyn pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, dolfyn pricing: From $179/mo Free tier: Free trial. Best for: call-heavy small businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Managed AI receptionist service that maps your call flows and runs the agent for you.

dolfyn pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

dolfyn plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $179/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Call-heavy small businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Custom call mapping; Managed ops; 24/7 [1]

Note: 2-week free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with dolfyn, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does dolfyn cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $179/mo

Does dolfyn have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is dolfyn's per-minute price?

dolfyn doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is dolfyn HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean dolfyn isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →