Home / Vendors / Echo

Echo pricing, features & alternatives

Healthcare voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Echo pricing: Base $499/mo ($449 yearly); Pro $599/mo ($539 yearly) No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: orthodontic practices.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist for orthodontic practices that books consults and handles bracket triage into the EHR.

Echo pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Echo plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingBase $499/mo ($449 yearly); Pro $599/mo ($539 yearly)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Orthodontic practices.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Ortho-specific workflows; EHR booking; Texts and web forms [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Echo, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Echo cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Base $499/mo ($449 yearly); Pro $599/mo ($539 yearly)

Does Echo have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Echo directly.

What is Echo's per-minute price?

Echo doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Echo HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Echo isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Healthcare voice AI vendors →