Home / Vendors / Fast Response AI

Fast Response AI pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-18, Fast Response AI pricing: Starter $29/mo; Pro $79/mo Free tier: Free trial. Best for: retail stores.

This profile stays online and is noindex,follow. It is listed on Emerging voice AI vendors until it meets the index rule.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

Key facts (checked 2026-10-18)

Starting price
$29/mo
Per minute
not public
Free tier
Free trial
Compliance stated
not stated
Phone numbers
not stated on the pages checked

A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.

What it does

Phone line with AI receptionist for retail and service shops that answers stock questions, holds items and takes orders.

Fast Response AI pricing (verified 2026-10-18)

Fast Response AI plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $29/mo; Pro $79/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Retail stores.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Business phone line; Hold items / phone orders; Texts and web chat [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-18.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Fast Response AI, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Fast Response AI cost?

As of 2026-10-18: Starter $29/mo; Pro $79/mo

Does Fast Response AI have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-18).

What is Fast Response AI's per-minute price?

Fast Response AI doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Fast Response AI HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Fast Response AI isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Related vendors

Indexed profiles with the same category, then the same builder or a shared use case.

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →

Get 3 quotes