Home / Vendors / FoxtVoice

FoxtVoice pricing, features & alternatives

Hospitality voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, FoxtVoice pricing: From $49/mo plus $0.20/min (per vendor site) Free tier: Free plan. Best for: independent hotels.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

FoxtVoice is an AI front desk for hotel missed-call and after-hours phones.

FoxtVoice pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

FoxtVoice plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $49/mo plus $0.20/min (per vendor site)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free plan.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Independent hotels.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

After-hours hotel answering; Standalone deployment [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with FoxtVoice, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does FoxtVoice cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $49/mo plus $0.20/min (per vendor site)

Does FoxtVoice have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free plan (checked 2026-10-17).

What is FoxtVoice's per-minute price?

FoxtVoice doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is FoxtVoice HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean FoxtVoice isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Hospitality voice AI vendors →