Home / Vendors / Frontivo.io

Frontivo.io pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Frontivo.io pricing: Phone from $199/mo Free tier: Free trial. Best for: small businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist covering calls, chat, texts and email with booking and lead capture.

Frontivo.io pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Frontivo.io plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingPhone from $199/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Calls + chat + SMS + email; Booking; Zapier and CRM [1]

Note: 14-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Frontivo.io, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Frontivo.io cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Phone from $199/mo

Does Frontivo.io have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Frontivo.io's per-minute price?

Frontivo.io doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Frontivo.io HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Frontivo.io isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →