Home / Vendors / GreetKeeper

GreetKeeper pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, GreetKeeper pricing: $49/mo (200 calls); $149 (750); $349 (2,000) No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: small service businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist priced per answered call that books appointments and sends transcripts.

GreetKeeper pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

GreetKeeper plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$49/mo (200 calls); $149 (750); $349 (2,000)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small service businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Per-call pricing; Booking; Transcripts [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with GreetKeeper, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does GreetKeeper cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $49/mo (200 calls); $149 (750); $349 (2,000)

Does GreetKeeper have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask GreetKeeper directly.

What is GreetKeeper's per-minute price?

GreetKeeper doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is GreetKeeper HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean GreetKeeper isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →