Home / Vendors / Intervo AI

Intervo AI pricing, features & alternatives

Developer voice platform developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Intervo AI pricing: Pay-as-you-go from $10 (2,000 credits); enterprise annual Free tier: Free trial. Best for: developers and smbs.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Open-source-friendly builder for chat and voice agents for support, receptionist and lead qualification.

Intervo AI pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Intervo AI plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingPay-as-you-go from $10 (2,000 credits); enterprise annual——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Developers and SMBs.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

Voice + chat agents; Pay-as-you-go credits [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Intervo AI, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Intervo AI cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Pay-as-you-go from $10 (2,000 credits); enterprise annual

Does Intervo AI have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Intervo AI's per-minute price?

Intervo AI doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Intervo AI HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Intervo AI isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Developer voice platform vendors →