Home / Vendors / IsOn24

IsOn24 pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, IsOn24 pricing: Starter $59/mo ($590/yr) incl. 1,000 minutes Free tier: Free trial. Best for: small businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI call agent with lifelike voices that texts customers and books appointments.

IsOn24 pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

IsOn24 plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $59/mo ($590/yr) incl. 1,000 minutes——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

1,000 min starter; Texting; Calendar booking [1]

Note: 7-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with IsOn24, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does IsOn24 cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $59/mo ($590/yr) incl. 1,000 minutes

Does IsOn24 have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is IsOn24's per-minute price?

IsOn24 doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is IsOn24 HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean IsOn24 isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →