Home / Vendors / JustCall

JustCall pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, JustCall pricing: From $29/user/mo (annual, 2-license min); custom Free tier: Free trial. Best for: sales and support teams.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Cloud phone and SMS platform for sales and support with AI voice agents.

JustCall pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

JustCall plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $29/user/mo (annual, 2-license min); custom——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Sales and support teams.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

AI voice agent; Dialers; 100+ integrations [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with JustCall, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does JustCall cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $29/user/mo (annual, 2-license min); custom

Does JustCall have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is JustCall's per-minute price?

JustCall doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is JustCall HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean JustCall isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →