Home / Vendors / KaiCalls

KaiCalls pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, KaiCalls pricing: From $10/mo; $2 first week No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: micro businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Phone service with a built-in AI secretary that answers, routes, texts and briefs you.

KaiCalls pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

KaiCalls plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $10/mo; $2 first week——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Micro businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Carrier-grade line; AI secretary; Desk phones [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with KaiCalls, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does KaiCalls cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $10/mo; $2 first week

Does KaiCalls have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask KaiCalls directly.

What is KaiCalls's per-minute price?

KaiCalls doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is KaiCalls HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean KaiCalls isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →