Home / Vendors / Kalyvox

Kalyvox pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Kalyvox pricing: Solo $95/mo + usage; Pro $195/mo + usage (excl. tax) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: french smbs and professionals.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

French AI phone switchboard that answers, qualifies intent and priority, and delivers call notes.

Kalyvox pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Kalyvox plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingSolo $95/mo + usage; Pro $195/mo + usage (excl. tax)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: French SMBs and professionals.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Call qualification; Intent/priority tagging; Sector presets [1]

Note: France; 7-day trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Kalyvox, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Kalyvox cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Solo $95/mo + usage; Pro $195/mo + usage (excl. tax)

Does Kalyvox have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Kalyvox's per-minute price?

Kalyvox doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Kalyvox HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Kalyvox isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →