Home / Vendors / LumiTalk

LumiTalk pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, LumiTalk pricing: From $49/mo per channel Free tier: Free trial. Best for: smbs wanting multichannel agents.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Goal-driven AI agents answering calls, chat, text and email in 70+ languages with 270+ integrations.

LumiTalk pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

LumiTalk plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $49/mo per channel——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: SMBs wanting multichannel agents.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

70+ languages; Receptionist + help desk; 270+ integrations [1]

Note: 14-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with LumiTalk, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does LumiTalk cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $49/mo per channel

Does LumiTalk have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is LumiTalk's per-minute price?

LumiTalk doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is LumiTalk HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean LumiTalk isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →