Home / Vendors / Moneypenny

Moneypenny pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Moneypenny pricing: US plans from $165/mo; $265/mo No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: smbs wanting human + ai options.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

UK-founded answering company offering human receptionists and a fully automated AI receptionist.

Moneypenny pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Moneypenny plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingUS plans from $165/mo; $265/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: SMBs wanting human + AI options.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

AI receptionist; Human answering; Bilingual [1]

Note: UK. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Moneypenny, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Moneypenny cost?

As of 2026-10-17: US plans from $165/mo; $265/mo

Does Moneypenny have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Moneypenny directly.

What is Moneypenny's per-minute price?

Moneypenny doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Moneypenny HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Moneypenny isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →