Home / Vendors / Nevermiss

Nevermiss pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Nevermiss pricing: Starter $99/mo (250 min) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: small businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist (Ava) that answers in your business name and texts caller details.

Nevermiss pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Nevermiss plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $99/mo (250 min)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 answering; Lead capture; Texts to owner [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Nevermiss, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Nevermiss cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $99/mo (250 min)

Does Nevermiss have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Nevermiss's per-minute price?

Nevermiss doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Nevermiss HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Nevermiss isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →