Home / Vendors / Numa

Numa pricing, features & alternatives

Automotive voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Numa has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: franchise dealerships.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI operating system for car dealerships that answers every call and books service.

Numa pricing

Numa plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Franchise dealerships.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Service call answering; Booking; CSI protection [1]

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Numa, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Numa cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Numa have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Numa directly.

What is Numa's per-minute price?

Numa does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Numa HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Numa isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Automotive voice AI vendors →