Home / Vendors / Ody

Ody pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Ody pricing: Starter $15/user/mo; Growth $23/user/mo (annual) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: small teams.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI-native business phone with calls and texts worldwide and AI that answers when you can't.

Ody pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Ody plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $15/user/mo; Growth $23/user/mo (annual)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small teams.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Business numbers; AI answering; 150+ countries [1]

Note: 7-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Ody, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Ody cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $15/user/mo; Growth $23/user/mo (annual)

Does Ody have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Ody's per-minute price?

Ody doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Ody HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Ody isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →