Home / Vendors / OnCallClerk

OnCallClerk pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, OnCallClerk pricing: Plans from $29/mo; pay for answered calls Free tier: Free trial. Best for: smbs and agencies.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

No-code AI receptionist platform for businesses, agencies and developers.

OnCallClerk pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

OnCallClerk plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingPlans from $29/mo; pay for answered calls——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: SMBs and agencies.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

5-minute setup; Calendar booking; Call transfers [1]

Note: 14-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with OnCallClerk, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does OnCallClerk cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Plans from $29/mo; pay for answered calls

Does OnCallClerk have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is OnCallClerk's per-minute price?

OnCallClerk doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is OnCallClerk HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean OnCallClerk isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →