Home / Vendors / Open Lines

Open Lines pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Open Lines pricing: Starter $99/mo (150 min, $0.69/min overage) Free tier: Free plan. Best for: small businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI voice receptionist for realtors, clinics and small businesses.

Open Lines pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Open Lines plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $99/mo (150 min, $0.69/min overage)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free plan.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 answering; Lead capture; Booking [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Open Lines, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Open Lines cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $99/mo (150 min, $0.69/min overage)

Does Open Lines have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free plan (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Open Lines's per-minute price?

Open Lines doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Open Lines HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Open Lines isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →