Home / Vendors / OpenPhone (Quo)

OpenPhone (Quo) pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, OpenPhone (Quo) pricing: From $19/user/mo; $33/user/mo Free tier: Free trial. Best for: small teams.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Business phone app (formerly OpenPhone) with the Sona AI agent for answering calls.

OpenPhone (Quo) pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

OpenPhone (Quo) plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $19/user/mo; $33/user/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small teams.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Sona AI agent; Shared numbers; CRM integrations [1]

Note: 7-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with OpenPhone (Quo), so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does OpenPhone (Quo) cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $19/user/mo; $33/user/mo

Does OpenPhone (Quo) have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is OpenPhone (Quo)'s per-minute price?

OpenPhone (Quo) doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is OpenPhone (Quo) HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean OpenPhone (Quo) isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →