Home / Vendors / RingDispatch

RingDispatch pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, RingDispatch pricing: From $107/mo annual ($129 monthly) No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: trades and local services.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist in 32 languages that books to your calendar for trades and local businesses.

RingDispatch pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

RingDispatch plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $107/mo annual ($129 monthly)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Trades and local services.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

32 languages; Calendar booking; Keep your number [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with RingDispatch, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does RingDispatch cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $107/mo annual ($129 monthly)

Does RingDispatch have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask RingDispatch directly.

What is RingDispatch's per-minute price?

RingDispatch doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is RingDispatch HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean RingDispatch isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →