Home / Vendors / Ringly

Ringly pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Ringly pricing: $1.99 per phone conversation; $99/mo minimum (covers 50) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: shopify dtc brands.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI phone support for Shopify brands handling order, return and product calls.

Ringly pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Ringly plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$1.99 per phone conversation; $99/mo minimum (covers 50)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Shopify DTC brands.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Shopify-native; WISMO and returns; 24/7 [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Ringly, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Ringly cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $1.99 per phone conversation; $99/mo minimum (covers 50)

Does Ringly have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Ringly's per-minute price?

Ringly doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Ringly HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Ringly isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →