Home / Vendors / Ringover

Ringover pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Ringover pricing: From $19/user/mo (12-mo commitment, min 3 users) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: sales and recruiting teams.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

European cloud telephony for sales and recruiting that includes AI agents.

Ringover pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Ringover plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $19/user/mo (12-mo commitment, min 3 users)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Sales and recruiting teams.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

AI agents included; Cloud telephony; 100+ CRM/ATS integrations [1]

Note: France. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Ringover, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Ringover cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $19/user/mo (12-mo commitment, min 3 users)

Does Ringover have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Ringover's per-minute price?

Ringover doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Ringover HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Ringover isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →