Home / Vendors / RingOwl

RingOwl pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, RingOwl pricing: From $10/mo Free tier: Free trial. Best for: very small businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Budget AI answering service that books appointments for small businesses.

RingOwl pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

RingOwl plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $10/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Very small businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Call transfers; Intake forms; Booking [1]

Note: 7-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with RingOwl, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does RingOwl cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $10/mo

Does RingOwl have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is RingOwl's per-minute price?

RingOwl doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is RingOwl HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean RingOwl isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →