Home / Vendors / RingReady

RingReady pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, RingReady pricing: From $59/mo Free tier: Free trial. Best for: small businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Flat-rate AI receptionist that keeps your number and texts lead summaries.

RingReady pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

RingReady plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $59/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Flat rate; Keep your number; Lead texts [1]

Note: 4-day trial; 30-day money-back. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with RingReady, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does RingReady cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $59/mo

Does RingReady have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is RingReady's per-minute price?

RingReady doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is RingReady HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean RingReady isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →