Home / Vendors / Sadie

Sadie pricing, features & alternatives

Hospitality voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Sadie has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: restaurants and hotels.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI phone agent for restaurant and hotel reservations.

Sadie pricing

Sadie plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Restaurants and hotels.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Reservation handling; Direct bookings; Front-desk relief [1]

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Sadie, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Sadie cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Sadie have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Sadie directly.

What is Sadie's per-minute price?

Sadie does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Sadie HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Sadie isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Hospitality voice AI vendors →