Home / Vendors / Sayora

Sayora pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Sayora pricing: Pro £49/mo early bird (then £79) No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: uk small businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist for UK small businesses that books into your diary and forwards leads.

Sayora pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Sayora plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingPro £49/mo early bird (then £79)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: UK small businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Diary booking; Lead forwarding; No contract [1]

Note: UK. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Sayora, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Sayora cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Pro £49/mo early bird (then £79)

Does Sayora have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Sayora directly.

What is Sayora's per-minute price?

Sayora doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Sayora HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Sayora isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →