Home / Vendors / Skaala

Skaala pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Skaala has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Free tier: Free trial. Best for: nordic small businesses.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Swedish AI receptionist that answers on a local number, books, takes payments and updates CRM.

Skaala pricing

Skaala plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Nordic small businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Local numbers; Booking + payments; Spam screening [1]

Note: Sweden; 7-day trial. Pricing not published or not confirmed; verify before publishing.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Skaala, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Skaala cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Skaala have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Skaala's per-minute price?

Skaala does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Skaala HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Skaala isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →