Home / Vendors / Slang.ai

Slang.ai pricing, features & alternatives

Restaurant voice AI no-code

4.4 (57 reviews, G2) checked 2026-10-17

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Slang.ai pricing: From $399/location (Core); $599 (Premium); custom multi-location No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: full-service restaurants.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Restaurant voice AI "Superhost" that answers calls and turns them into reservations.

Slang.ai pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Slang.ai plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $399/location (Core); $599 (Premium); custom multi-location——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Full-service restaurants.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Reservations; Guest FAQs; Multi-location [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Slang.ai, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Slang.ai cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $399/location (Core); $599 (Premium); custom multi-location

Does Slang.ai have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Slang.ai directly.

What is Slang.ai's per-minute price?

Slang.ai doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Slang.ai HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Slang.ai isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Restaurant voice AI vendors →