Home / Vendors / Solwees

Solwees pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Solwees pricing: From €39/mo (inbox); assistant plans higher Free tier: Free trial. Best for: european small businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI employee answering calls, WhatsApp, Instagram, Telegram and email for salons, clinics and restaurants.

Solwees pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Solwees plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom €39/mo (inbox); assistant plans higher——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: European small businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Calls + messaging; Booking system integration; Order taking [1]

Note: Europe. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Solwees, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Solwees cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From €39/mo (inbox); assistant plans higher

Does Solwees have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Solwees's per-minute price?

Solwees doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Solwees HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Solwees isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →