Home / Vendors / Tabbly

Tabbly pricing, features & alternatives

Developer voice platform developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Tabbly pricing: $0.05/min PAYG; $0.04/min committed; India ₹6.80/min Free tier: Free plan. Best for: global smbs and agencies.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

No-code voice agent builder in 50+ languages with global numbers.

Tabbly pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Tabbly plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$0.05/min PAYG; $0.04/min committed; India ₹6.80/min——[1]

Per-minute price: $0.04–$0.05/min. Free tier: Free plan.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Global SMBs and agencies.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

50+ languages; Unlimited concurrency; Global numbers [1]

Note: India. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Tabbly, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Tabbly cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $0.05/min PAYG; $0.04/min committed; India ₹6.80/min

Does Tabbly have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free plan (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Tabbly's per-minute price?

$0.04–$0.05/min (as published, checked 2026-10-17).

Is Tabbly HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Tabbly isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Developer voice platform vendors →