Home / Vendors / Talk To My Agent

Talk To My Agent pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Talk To My Agent has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Free tier: Free trial. Best for: shopify stores.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

Key facts (checked 2026-10-17)

Starting price
not public
Per minute
not public
Free tier
Free trial
Compliance stated
not stated
Phone numbers
not stated on the pages checked

A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.

What it does

Shopify voice receptionist that verifies callers and answers order-status calls.

Talk To My Agent pricing

Talk To My Agent plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: Free trial.

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Shopify stores.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Caller verification; Order status; Read-only access [1]

Note: Israel. Pricing not published or not confirmed; verify before publishing.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Talk To My Agent, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Talk To My Agent cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Talk To My Agent have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Talk To My Agent's per-minute price?

Talk To My Agent does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Talk To My Agent HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Talk To My Agent isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →