Home / Vendors / Tilk AI

Tilk AI pricing, features & alternatives

Real estate voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Tilk AI pricing: $59/mo (100 calls); $129/mo (300 calls) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: real estate agents.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI phone agent for realtors that qualifies leads and books showings.

Tilk AI pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Tilk AI plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$59/mo (100 calls); $129/mo (300 calls)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Real estate agents.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Fair-Housing-safe scripts; Showing booking; Urgent routing [1]

Note: Canada/US. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Tilk AI, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Tilk AI cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $59/mo (100 calls); $129/mo (300 calls)

Does Tilk AI have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Tilk AI's per-minute price?

Tilk AI doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Tilk AI HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Tilk AI isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Real estate voice AI vendors →