Home / Vendors / VoiceController

VoiceController pricing, features & alternatives

Automotive voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, VoiceController pricing: Starter $119/mo; higher tiers Free tier: Free trial. Best for: independent auto shops.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist for auto shops with write-back scheduling to Tekmetric, Mitchell1 and Shopmonkey.

VoiceController pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

VoiceController plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $119/mo; higher tiers——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Independent auto shops.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Direct write-back scheduling; Revenue tracking; 24/7 [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with VoiceController, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does VoiceController cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $119/mo; higher tiers

Does VoiceController have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is VoiceController's per-minute price?

VoiceController doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is VoiceController HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean VoiceController isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Automotive voice AI vendors →