Home / Vendors / Voxgard

Voxgard pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Voxgard pricing: Basic $249/mo (300 min, $0.55/min); Standard $549/mo (1,000 min) Free tier: Free plan. Best for: service businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist in 32 languages that books jobs, texts follow-ups and updates CRM.

Voxgard pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Voxgard plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingBasic $249/mo (300 min, $0.55/min); Standard $549/mo (1,000 min)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free plan.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Service businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

0.3s pickup; 32 languages; CRM updates [1]

Note: Free 5-day pilot. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Voxgard, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Voxgard cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Basic $249/mo (300 min, $0.55/min); Standard $549/mo (1,000 min)

Does Voxgard have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free plan (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Voxgard's per-minute price?

Voxgard doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Voxgard HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Voxgard isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →