Home / Vendors / Zovio

Zovio pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Zovio pricing: Starter $249/mo (50 calls); Pro $349/mo (150 calls) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: home service contractors.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist for contractors that books, qualifies and escalates urgent calls.

Zovio pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Zovio plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $249/mo (50 calls); Pro $349/mo (150 calls)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Home service contractors.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Booking; Qualification; Escalation [1]

Note: 14-day trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Zovio, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Zovio cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $249/mo (50 calls); Pro $349/mo (150 calls)

Does Zovio have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Zovio's per-minute price?

Zovio doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Zovio HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Zovio isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →