Home / Compare / Cavorite vs Jotform AI Agents
Cavorite vs Jotform AI Agents
Choose Cavorite if you are in the group its listing names: Service businesses that want a no-code phone receptionist with a published annual price. Choose Jotform AI Agents if you are in the group its listing names: Teams that already collect form submissions and want the same account to answer the phone. As of 2026-10-19, Cavorite published pricing: Annual billing shown on the pricing section: Starter $49.99/mo ($489.99/yr) with 500 minutes, Growth $99.99/mo ($989.99/yr) with 1,000 minutes, Scale $199.99/mo with 2,000 minutes. The page says no overage fees and that fair use applies. A monthly toggle is on the page; those monthly amounts were not in the annual view that was read. Per-minute field: not public. Free tier: Free trial. As of 2026-10-19, Jotform AI Agents published pricing: Starter is free and includes 50 voice-call minutes a month. Bronze is $39/mo ($34/mo billed annually) with 100 voice minutes. Silver is $49/mo ($39 annually) with 200. Gold is $129/mo ($99 annually) with 300. Enterprise is custom and includes 1,000 voice minutes. A dedicated phone number is a separate add-on; the plan cards do not list its price. Per-minute field: not public. Free tier: Free plan. We have not placed test calls, so this is not a quality ranking.
Pricing checked (Cavorite) and (Jotform AI Agents). Sources stay on the vendor pages.
What each listing says
Cavorite is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Service businesses that want a no-code phone receptionist with a published annual price. Features stated: Answers calls and books on Google Calendar or Outlook; live transcript and one-tap takeover; call summaries; CRM, Slack, and Google Sheets integrations; multi-business on Growth. As of 2026-10-19, Cavorite published pricing: Annual billing shown on the pricing section: Starter $49.99/mo ($489.99/yr) with 500 minutes, Growth $99.99/mo ($989.99/yr) with 1,000 minutes, Scale $199.99/mo with 2,000 minutes. The page says no overage fees and that fair use applies. A monthly toggle is on the page; those monthly amounts were not in the annual view that was read. Per-minute field: not public. Free tier: Free trial. Source: https://cavorite.ai/.
Jotform AI Agents is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Teams that already collect form submissions and want the same account to answer the phone. Features stated: No-code phone agent and web voice calls; SMS and WhatsApp; knowledge base; dedicated phone-number add-on for the US, UK, or Canada; form and workflow integrations. As of 2026-10-19, Jotform AI Agents published pricing: Starter is free and includes 50 voice-call minutes a month. Bronze is $39/mo ($34/mo billed annually) with 100 voice minutes. Silver is $49/mo ($39 annually) with 200. Gold is $129/mo ($99 annually) with 300. Enterprise is custom and includes 1,000 voice minutes. A dedicated phone number is a separate add-on; the plan cards do not list its price. Per-minute field: not public. Free tier: Free plan. Source: https://www.jotform.com/ai/agents/pricing/.
Pricing
Cavorite
Pricing model derived from the published text: monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate.
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $49.99/mo billed annually ($489.99/yr) | 500 minutes; 1 number | No overage fee; fair use applies |
| Growth | $99.99/mo billed annually ($989.99/yr) | 1,000 minutes; 2 numbers | No overage fee; fair use applies |
| Scale | $199.99/mo | 2,000 minutes; 3 numbers | No overage fee; fair use applies |
Jotform AI Agents
Pricing model derived from the published text: monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate.
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $0 | 5 agents; 50 voice minutes | Upgrade to raise limits |
| Bronze | $39/mo ($34 annual) | 100 voice minutes | — |
| Silver | $49/mo ($39 annual) | 200 voice minutes | — |
| Gold | $129/mo ($99 annual) | 300 voice minutes; HIPAA features | — |
| Enterprise | Custom | 1,000 voice minutes | — |
| Phone number add-on | not public | US, UK, or Canada number | Counts toward the voice-minute limit |
Voice Agent Pricing Watch
Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.
Side by side
| Attribute | ||
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI receptionist (SMB) | AI receptionist (SMB) |
| Builder | no-code | no-code |
| Pricing model | monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate | monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate |
| Starting price | $49.99/mo | $0 to start |
| Per minute | not public | not public |
| Free tier | Free trial | Free plan |
| Phone numbers | yes | yes |
| Compliance stated | not stated | HIPAA (Gold and Enterprise), BAA (HIPAA-enabled accounts, via Google Gemini), GDPR, CCPA |
| Pricing detail | Annual billing shown on the pricing section: Starter $49.99/mo ($489.99/yr) with 500 minutes, Growth $99.99/mo ($989.99/yr) with 1,000 minutes, Scale $199.99/mo with 2,000 minutes. The page says no overage fees and that fair use applies. A monthly toggle is on the page; those monthly amounts were not in the annual view that was read. | Starter is free and includes 50 voice-call minutes a month. Bronze is $39/mo ($34/mo billed annually) with 100 voice minutes. Silver is $49/mo ($39 annually) with 200. Gold is $129/mo ($99 annually) with 300. Enterprise is custom and includes 1,000 voice minutes. A dedicated phone number is a separate add-on; the plan cards do not list its price. |
| Best for | Service businesses that want a no-code phone receptionist with a published annual price | Teams that already collect form submissions and want the same account to answer the phone |
| Verified from each vendor's pricing page. Unverified amounts are omitted. | ||
Cost at a stated volume
| Monthly minutes | Cavorite | Jotform AI Agents |
|---|---|---|
| 500 | not computable from public pricing | not computable from public pricing |
| 2,000 | not computable from public pricing | not computable from public pricing |
Cheapest published plan at each volume. Where the platform does not include models or telephony, we add our default stack of $0.040/min (see the calculator). Per-call and per-customer plans are not in this estimate. This is not a quote.
Where the listings differ
- Starting price: Cavorite — $49.99/mo. Jotform AI Agents — $0 to start.
- Free tier: Cavorite — Free trial. Jotform AI Agents — Free plan.
- Compliance stated: Cavorite — not stated. Jotform AI Agents — HIPAA (Gold and Enterprise), BAA (HIPAA-enabled accounts, via Google Gemini), GDPR, CCPA.
- Best for: Cavorite — Service businesses that want a no-code phone receptionist with a published annual price. Jotform AI Agents — Teams that already collect form submissions and want the same account to answer the phone.
Categories: AI receptionist (SMB).
Our test notes
Not tested. We have not placed test calls with Cavorite or Jotform AI Agents, so this page makes no claim about latency, interruption, transfer, or call quality. The method we would use is on the methodology page. Until those calls exist, the comparison is published pricing and stated features only.
Cavorite alternatives · Jotform AI Agents alternatives
FAQ
Which is cheaper, Cavorite or Jotform AI Agents?
At 2,000 minutes a month, using each vendor's cheapest published plan and our default model stack only where the plan does not include models and telephony: Cavorite: not computable from a public minute plan. Jotform AI Agents: not computable from a public minute plan. Checked 2026-10-19. This is an estimate from published list prices, not a quote.
Do Cavorite and Jotform AI Agents have a free tier?
Cavorite: Free trial. Jotform AI Agents: Free plan. Checked 2026-10-19 and 2026-10-19.
Have you tested Cavorite against Jotform AI Agents?
No. We have not placed test calls. This page does not claim a latency, quality, or accuracy winner. See the methodology.