Home / Vendors / Cavorite

Cavorite pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-19, Cavorite pricing: Annual billing shown on the pricing section: Starter $49.99/mo ($489.99/yr) with 500 minutes, Growth $99.99/mo ($989.99/yr) with 1,000 minutes, Scale $199.99/mo with 2,000 minutes. The page says no overage fees and that fair use applies. A monthly toggle is on the page; those monthly amounts were not in the annual view that was read. Free tier: Free trial. Best for: service businesses that want a no-code phone receptionist with a published annual price.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

Key facts (checked 2026-10-19)

Starting price
$49.99/mo
Per minute
not public
Free tier
Free trial
Compliance stated
not stated
Phone numbers
offered, per the vendor pages

A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.

What it does

Cavorite is a no-code AI phone receptionist. The homepage says it answers in several languages, books while the caller is on the line, and can hand the call to a person. The pricing section names Starter, Growth, and Scale, and it says the agent connects to a calendar, a CRM, Slack, and Google Sheets. The monthly prices next to the annual totals are what this listing uses.

Cavorite pricing (verified 2026-10-19)

Cavorite plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Starter$49.99/mo billed annually ($489.99/yr)500 minutes; 1 numberNo overage fee; fair use applies[1]
Growth$99.99/mo billed annually ($989.99/yr)1,000 minutes; 2 numbersNo overage fee; fair use applies[1]
Scale$199.99/mo2,000 minutes; 3 numbersNo overage fee; fair use applies[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Service businesses that want a no-code phone receptionist with a published annual price.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Answers calls and books on Google Calendar or Outlook; live transcript and one-tap takeover; call summaries; CRM, Slack, and Google Sheets integrations; multi-business on Growth [1]

Note: Prices above are the annual-billing rates printed on the homepage pricing section. Scale says to contact them for annual pricing and still shows $199.99/mo. No G2, Capterra, or Trustpilot product page was found for this name on 2026-10-19.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: offered (per vendor pages).

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Cavorite, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Cavorite cost?

As of 2026-10-19: Annual billing shown on the pricing section: Starter $49.99/mo ($489.99/yr) with 500 minutes, Growth $99.99/mo ($989.99/yr) with 1,000 minutes, Scale $199.99/mo with 2,000 minutes. The page says no overage fees and that fair use applies. A monthly toggle is on the page; those monthly amounts were not in the annual view that was read.

Does Cavorite have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-19).

What is Cavorite's per-minute price?

Cavorite doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Cavorite HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Cavorite isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Related vendors

Indexed profiles with the same category, then the same builder or a shared use case.

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →

Get 3 quotes