Home / Vendors / Automaticall

Automaticall pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Automaticall pricing: From $9.99/mo (50 min); custom enterprise Free tier: Free trial. Best for: very small businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Voice AI that answers missed calls, captures leads, filters spam and follows up on WhatsApp.

Automaticall pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Automaticall plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $9.99/mo (50 min); custom enterprise——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Very small businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Missed-call answering; Spam filtering; WhatsApp follow-up [1]

Note: 1-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Automaticall, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Automaticall cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $9.99/mo (50 min); custom enterprise

Does Automaticall have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Automaticall's per-minute price?

Automaticall doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Automaticall HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Automaticall isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →